Laura Klings's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • travelling with my future husband!
  • Social and Cultural Anthropology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


is to become more conscious and self-aware and starting an enjoyable life as a traveller after I finished my studies in Social and Cultural Anthropology!


"I am a dreamer,
I am a dancer,
I am a rainbow,
my soul will never die!"

I'm a human being searching for consciousness and a way of living that fulfills me.

What else? Hmm... i dislike writing about me. So let's meet face to face and have a chat :)

>>>We are looking for sharing and meeting with you, NOT just for a free sleeping place!<<<


You don't travel to escape life,
you travel so life won't escape you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


no experience yet through this page


As people are my subject of study I'm interested in them :)
Also: reading, laughing, feeling, meeting my friends, listening to music and audiobooks, singing travelling, dreaming about travelling...

  • writing
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many things to watch, listen to and read...
But my real favorite movie is Lost In Translation! Some people say there's no plot but in my opinion that's the great thing about it.
I love kalimba- and hang-music! And i love to listen to stories! so if you have a good story, tell it to me! If it's in Terry-Pratchett-style even better :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rainbow Gatherings! See you in 5, family!

Teach, Learn, Share

Hula Hoop, crocheting, knitting, cooking, drawing, painting, tickling, reading to others, singing, life's wisdom and love...
All this I can teach, I am learning and I can share.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, fun, food, memories, ideas, knowledge...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Germany, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!