Zdjęcia użytkownika Laura Kmoch

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 4 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Laura, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 6 Opinia 4 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • Student
  • I've got a Bachelor of International Forest Ecosystem Man...
  • Z Berlin
  • Profil jest kompletny w 90%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Explore more of the world! and learn to surf..

ABOUT ME

I love to travel - especially in Australia, music, nature and beeing outdoors, camping, talking to much or not at all, drinking tea or wine but best hot chocolate at all times ;) all the rest? ahh well just find out for yourself!

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been couchsurfing a few times in Europe as well as Australia and always had a great time. I really enjoy how it allows you to meet people from such a various range of backgrounds, all with their own experiences and stories to tell - thats very inspiring!

I'd have liked to host a few more people in the past but unfortunately the number of keen hosts greatly outnumbered the interest of people in the place where I last studied - the great provincial town of Eberswalde.. might be different in Copenhagen.

I've also spent quite a few weeks woofing and volunteering in national parks and conservation while travelling Australia and NZ. It's been an amazing way to get to know those countries!

Zainteresowania

  • environment
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • baking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • volunteering
  • parks
  • mountains

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I made it to the top of Cradle Mountain in Tassie and uncountable hills with amazing views during my time in Nepal.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I could definitly teach you some nice German baking or random stuff about the environment if you are interested in that... It's things I care about which should be a good start, but there probably are many other things we might share an interest in aswell... and I'd love to find out about something you are passionate about.

I think most of the things we learn we just pick up somewhere along the way while sharing a great time with new people -trying to understand a little bit about how they live..

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Australia, Croatia, France, Greece, Italy, Poland, Réunion, Thailand

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Australia, Denmark, Germany, Nepal, New Zealand

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Poręczs

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Laura, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy