Fotos de Laura Natali

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Laura. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 12 Recomendacións 9 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Consultant
  • Master's Degree in Business Engineering
  • De Huy, Walloon Region, Belgium
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi guys,

My name is Laura and I am 26! I work for a big IT consulting company in Brussels but I also travel a lot thanks to my job which is pretty awesome!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I joined couchsurfing a while ago because I believed it was the best way to get to know local people when travelling and have some great experiences abroad.

Then recently, I finally moved to a more permanent place and decided to discover the other side of couchsurfing by hosting. And I must say I enjoy it even more. I feel like I am going on a worldtour every week. Couchsurfing really is a great community!

Intereses

-Travelling, travelling, travelling & meeting people.

-I enjoy going to concerts and festivals, especially in the summer. I started in Belgium when I was younger and went to Pukkelpop, Rock Werchter, Tomorrowland and many others (festivals are quite popular here). Now I also like to combine it with a nice trip somewhere abroad. I went to Sziget in Budapest, to Sonar Off in Barcelona and to Optimus Alive in Lisbon. Next year I am going to Coachella in California, it is going to be awesome!!

-I love spending time with my friends, and especially going out for dinner or for drinks, discovering new places. I know a good burger place in every single city I have visited. Ask me!

-I loving running! I participated in the 20km of Paris twice, 20km of Brussels and then my biggest achievement was the Marathon of Paris.

-I also enjoy going to the cinema to see all kind of movies. I am not very picky and I don't pretend to be a specialist. I just think it's a pleasant activity you can do with pretty much everyone.

  • culture
  • concerts
  • coachella
  • festivals
  • marathon
  • running
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

[see interests]

Algo increíble que he hecho

I was in Lombok, one of the Island of Indonesia, and went trekking in the mountains (Mt. Rinjani). The view at the rim was unbelievable: a vulcano in the middle of a huge lake. We shared this experience with great local people taking care of us and with foreigners.

I am also quite proud I finished a Marathon without collapsing :D

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you about my country, my language, my culture. I can share with you my previous experiences, tell you the places I have been to and the people I have met. I also would like to hear yours, know where you come from and what you like to do.

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Singapore, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Laura. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos