Fotos de Laura Olmo

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 9 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Laura. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 6 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Membro desde 2012
  • student (English and Political Science)
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Göttingen
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Find what feels good - always.

Going to ISRAEL. Super exciting!

ABOUT ME

I am a twentysomething- I go out a little too much, I worry a little too much and I am a little too idealistic.

I care more about the small thing than big gestures.

I was born in Bolivia, raised in Romania and Germany and spent a lot of my childhood switching between places.

Travelling is more than an interest for me, it is a way of life.

PHILOSOPHY

Your body knows best

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Mostly through surfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

surfed in England and met inredible people!

Interesses

family and friends, cooking and baking, art, children's books, food!

Getting to know people. I lile spending time with other humans and actually TALK to them. Listen to their thoughts. Dream with them.

  • arts
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • hunting
  • surfing

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

'Ghana must go' by Taye Selasi. I had to read it for my American Lit class and it became one of my all time favs. It is a deep, sad, yet super hopeful storx about life, family, love, home and everything inbetween. The novel made me laugh, it made me cry. It changed my world view and also my taste in language. Selasi writes with a lot of images and long descriptions. Reading the book is like eating slowly a nice big chunk of dark chocolate (or whatever your favorite is).

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

watching shooting starts in Australia

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

First seek to understand, then to be understood.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

a head full of random thoughts
I like really to help in the household and prepare some dinner!

Países que Visitei

Argentina, Belgium, France, Iran, South Korea, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Bolivia, Germany, Romania, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Laura. É grátis!

Meus Grupos