Fotos von Laura  Baptist

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 5 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Laura zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 7 Referenzs 3 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2010
  • I'm currently living in Suomussalmi, Finland for the summ...
  • I graduated from the University of Wisconsin- La Crosse w...
  • Aus Appleton, Wisconsin, U.S.A.
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Explore new cities, and meet locals and other travelers along the way

ABOUT ME

In a nutshell: I am open-minded, easy going, creative, active, and love being outside. I moved to the Netherlands in September 2010 to be an au pair for 14 months. In February 2012, I am moved to Madrid for another au pair job and now I'm in Finland for the summer. Appreciating simple things keeps me happy.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry, Be happy. Simplify.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have surfed a few couches while traveling around Europe, and was also available to meet up with other CS members living in or passing through The Hague when I lived there, for a drink and an exchange of good stories. I will be up for the same when I move to Madrid in February.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have couch surfed on a couple different occasions... in Amsterdam, Copenhagen, and in Rome... all ended up being extremely amazing. The experiences were above and beyond what I could have asked for and by far some of my best travel memories yet.

Interessen

Travel, art, meeting new people, yoga, good beer, wine, & coffee, walking barefoot, bike riding, running, laughing, rugby, camping, music, spending time with friends and family, new adventures...

  • arts
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • running
  • walking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • cycling
  • camping
  • rugby
  • au-pair

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I love art. All kinds. I've got a knack for making pretty cute greeting cards and I love painting fingernails. I also love painting outside on a sunny day...

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Norway, Panama, Portugal, Sweden, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Finland, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pionier-Badge

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Laura zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!