Logo orange

Laura's Groups

Laura Martin

Dijon, Burgundy, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Sensory Researcher
  • No education listed
  • From Paris, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life! Travel, Meet people from everywhere and Share my couch!!

ABOUT ME

Hi there! I discover couch surfing a few years ago, and I love the concept. I hope meeting lots of people from everywhere this way.
After living in Rennes and in the North of France, I've just arrived in Dijon, Burgundy. I am new here but I would be pleased to welcome you for a drink, or a visit. I can also host you if you need.

I am a positive girl who just envoy life. The world is really big and I still have heaps of things to discover!

Talk to you soon!

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life, be happy, have fun!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had the chance to have CS experiences in Spain, Australia, Italia, England, and Netherlands. It was always great moments!

Interests

Travel for sure, music, dancing, cycle rides in the forest, cooking, have parties with my friends.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Snorkeling in the great barrier reef (australia), road trip in andalousia (spain), skydive (parachute jump) in central france

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Belgium, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile