Zdjęcia użytkownika LAURAandDAVID

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 0%
  • Ostatnie logowanie almost 3 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika LAURAandDAVID, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 15 Opinia 9 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 29, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • We are a student and a photographer!
  • laura is graduating in environmental and david is graduat...
  • Z Laura is from Naples and David from Madrid
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Try to take over the world! : )

ABOUT ME

Ciao! Hola! We are Laura and David, we're quiet, simple, curious, helpful and smiling!Laura is an environmental science student from Naples, Italy who is 26 years old and David is a Spanish photographer who is 31 years old. You can see David's photo here: http://delacruzfotografia.com
We have also an association with some friends called Friarielli Ribelli. We do guerrilla gardening and we have a community garden, you can see our activities here: http://friarielliribelli.blogspot.it
We are a couple of guys simple, cheerful and discreet. We love traveling, being with friends, cultivate our garden and take pictures!

PHILOSOPHY

Seek harmony with people, nature and things!

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We have a little bed and a sofa in the living room, the bathroom and kitchen!
When we ask hospitality we can offer all our positive energy, we can help you with anything you need to do with pleasure and cook delicious dishes from Italy or Spain! Logically we will collaborate in the cleanliness and neatness of the house

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

we have hosted several people and we were hosted in New York!

Zainteresowania

We have a great passion for photography, nature and travel. David works as a photographer while Laura is studying Environmental and Forestry Science at University. We love good food, art, read book, biking, take care of our vegetable garden and...make beautiful things!

  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • agriculture
  • forestry
  • science

Muzyka, filmy i książki

we do not have taste in particular, we love watch film, music and reading. At home there is always music and in the evening we often watch a movie but if we were to define a genre we like it would be impossible!

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

World ?! : )

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

We can talk hours about nature ,agriculture and photography! We can show you how cook a great paella or a tipical plate from Naples or Spain. We always like to learn new things, so whatever you want to teach us we will be very happy to learn it! We also believe that sharing is one of the most beautiful things in the world ... that's why we are on this site!

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Egypt, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, South Africa, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

France, Italy, Spain

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika LAURAandDAVID, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy