Logo orange

Laura Grau

Manresa, Catalunya, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 37 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Living!
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

After living and traveling a bit around, I came back home and I moved to Manresa. Nowadays I'm working as a social educator and as a yoga teacher.
I also spend my time swimming, cycling, doing yoga, hiking,... And who knows... maybe soon I'll be traveling again!
I love to live my life in peace with all alive beings, that's why I'm vegetarian.
Everything and everyone that comes to our lives is for something... we are what we do to change what we are.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I'm so grateful to all the good people I've been lucky to meet through CS!

Interests

Fire, traveling, road cycling, love, Ashtanga, peace living, Kundalini yoga, organic food, triaithlon, enjoying life, death, gardening, spirituality, tantra, Akasha, pedagogy, botanics, reiki, reflexology, Ancestral medicine, acupuncture, mountaineering, culture, reading, sociology, celebrating life, watching movies, running, swimming, meditation, sacred plants, skiing, cycling, consuming cooperatively, teaching, matrix, learning, tai chi, languages, Buddhism, conscious, unconscious, enjoying the sun and the moon, etc etc etc

Music, Movies & Books

The fountain, My life without me, Pi, Dancing in the dark, All about my mother, Big lebowsky, Four rooms, Reservoir dogs, Dogville, Martin Hache, Snatch, Los amantes del circulo polar,...
All kinds of music: techno, rumba, drum'n'bass, reggae, mestissage music, Catalan rock, Hindi music, African music, folk and Celtic music, rock,...
Books: I can read nearly everything that comes to my hands... I can't live without them...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Living, life is the most exciting adventure ever!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Yoga, sewing, sowing, Catalan,...

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cameroon, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, San Marino, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Netherlands, Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile