Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Copenhagen.
  • From Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


is to make shoulder pads fashionable again.


I'm a student in Copenhagen but currently I'm having a break to explore other sides of life.
I've spend the past three months living in Amsterdam and it has been amazing.


Ponys für alle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


So far I haven't hosted any couchsurfers. When I return to Copenhagen in June I hope I'll find a place where it will be possible.
Through cs i've met some great people and hopefully there's more to come.


I love crafts. Stitching and knitting is like meditation to me.
I like eating, drinking and jumping on dancefloors.
I like nature and my bike and being a little bit lost.

  • meditation
  • drinking
  • crafts
  • knitting
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music and movies: Old and kitsch.

Books: I never read books. It makes me sleepy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

See people grow older. That's crazy.

Teach, Learn, Share

Don't brush your teeth after eating an apple.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!