Laura Voegele's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Bulgarian, Hebrew (modern)
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Studying pedagogics and philosophy. Just handed in my Mas...
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I love to laugh, cook, enjoy my time with friends, reading and being with myself in a calm place somewhere on a beach or in the woods, I am interested in philosophy as well as psychology.
In the closed future and upcoming years I am planing to become a therapist for kids and youngsters, so I am pretty much into these fields as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause I like PEOPLE, I like sharing and I am enjoying my life.

Interests

Horseriding, reading, dancing, writing, hiking/walking in the nature, BOOKS

  • dancing
  • reading

Music, Movies, and Books

I like the films of Fatih Akin. For instance Head-on / Juli / (...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Staying with my brother in the albanien mountains with an albanien family - deep in the woods and back to the roots of what one needs basically.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good food, cause I love to cook. Also I am very interested in various things, maybe good celebrations (?), political and socialogical talks, laughters. Generally I am open, open for the things that gonna happen, so I am trying to not arrive in places around the world while having precise expectations. Let´s see who you are and how we gonna meet, whats going on then <3

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chile, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!