Laureline BOBIN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laureline’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Japanese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • International Relations - Japanese language
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Hello everyone !

My name is Laureline, I'm 27 y.o. and currently travelling in Japan. I just subscribed to couchsurfing and I can't wait to be part of the community ! it's not my first couchsurfing-like experience though I used to be on another website (bewelcome) and you can see the comment I had on my profile in my pictures.

I (obviously) love travelling and meeting new people. I'm passionate about intercultural exchanges, always up to discover new ways of thinking, new languages and new places. I am a big fan of Japan and anime, I lived there for one year and hope to live there again one day but I am really interested about every culture and how they can melt together, interact with each other.

I love taking pictures of beautifull landscapes, hiking and climbing, I wish I could do more of it. I love animals, so if you have pets I will be more than happy to meet them. I'm always up for a card game (I can be quite competitive haha) or a beer.

Hope to meet you soon !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and have recommandation of what to see from local peolple. I would like to take distances with overconsumption and want to put back human into my travels.

Interests

Watercolour

  • photography
  • countryside
  • movie
  • museums
  • climbing
  • beers
  • hiking in the mountains
  • anime and manga

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite movie in Princess Mononoke from Miyzaki and the French movie La Haine !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Yet to come 😎

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm good at baking cakes :P

What I Can Share with Hosts

Deep conversation, cooking together ... of course if I can help out with something I will !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Spain, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Laureline’s full profile.

My Groups