Фотографии пользователя Lauren Carter

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lauren. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Office Manager
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Из CA, USA
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

My name is Lauren and I was born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area. I am someone who thoroughly enjoys meeting new people and exploring new places. Especially with friends! As an artist I am passionate about culture and love music, art, dance, and sharing these passions with others. You'll often find me hanging out in coffee shops, exploring the outdoors on hikes, or in my studio working on art projects.

One of my goals for this year was to meet more people and travel! In my previous adventures I have been to Belize, Mexico, Egypt, Guatemala, Hawaii and various states within the US. I am excited to see where else I wind up this year!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

To see the world! This summer I am traveling with a friend to Europe for the first time. I am excited and hopeful to learn about each of the places we will be visiting as well as make some new friends! We are hopeful that Couchsurfing will grant us greater insight into the lives of the locals than just visiting the common tourist attractions.

Интересы

Being out of doors exploring the countryside or trekking through the urban, inner city life. Reading about artists or biographies. Finding new music and artists on Spotify or playing music with others. Getting ideas for future art projects! Hanging out with friends and sharing funny stories over a beer and bonfire.

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • beer
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Ran a whole mile. In an hour.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I know how to read.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belize, Egypt, Guatemala, Mexico

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lauren. Это бесплатно!