Lauren Gullotti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lauren’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • UCLA- University of California, Los Angeles
  • From Yorba Linda, CA, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Lauren, and I am a college student who is studying abroad in Oxford, England from February-April 2015. After the program ends, I will be traveling around Europe with my best friend, thus the main reason for using Couchsurfing! We want to meet new people and experience cultures that are different from our own!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A friend recommended it... and I am really looking forward to meeting new people who can show me what it is like to be a local in whichever city!
I have not been able to host anyone, as I literally just signed up before I left the States. But when I return to the States, I hope to reciprocate whatever lovely experiences I have!

Interests

I love reading, especially Harry Potter. Im a total outdoorsy girl; I love hiking, bike riding, playing/watching sports, etc. Most of my time is spent hanging out with friends and going on random adventures! Oh and I love anything with water! I'm especially drawn to the ocean!

  • reading
  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • cliff jumping
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Harry Potter, C.S. Lewis, The Sandlot (the movie), and I am a HUGE country music fan! I'm pretty low-key, and I am always up for a new book to read or music to listen to!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went cliff jumping into the Colorado River, which was awesome! I hope to do more exciting things in Europe!

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know how much I can teach you... I mean I have worked at a pizzeria for the past year, so I can teach you how to make a delicious pizza!
I am up for learning anything and everything!
Sharing is caring? :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am an outgoing person! I love having fun and meeting new people! Hopefully I will just share a good time with the hosts and be an enjoyable guest to have in their home?

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Scotland, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lauren’s full profile. It’s free!