Фотографии пользователя Lauren Acciavatti

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 month назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lauren. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Sicilian, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Researcher
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

*****************I am not here to hook up. Do not message me with intent to "show an alternative side to the city" Don't be that person! Gross. *******************

I'm Italian. but I grew up in and around Chicago. I've lived here most life but I love traveling in my country and around the world and meeting new people, learning, and being active.

I know a lot about my city and would be happy to show you around or give recommendations.

I can *not* host now, but I would be interested in meeting!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing to meet new people. I usually travel alone so I like meeting up with people for a pint and getting to know the neighborhood and city.

Интересы

I enjoy dancing and live music
Eating is basically a hobby. I believe that you can learn just as much about a city and culture through their food as through books.
I am very active and enjoy being outside as much as possible. I really adore walking or biking through cities for hours soaking in the sites and architecture.

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • flamenco
  • cooking
  • wine
  • running
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • history
  • languages
  • psychology
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • beach
  • biking
  • learning
  • gayfriendly

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I know Chicago very well. I am happy to provide recommendations for food, attractions or events. I also love meeting new people and showing them my favorite spots.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, England, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Spain, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lauren. Это бесплатно!