Laurence Elleboode's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurence’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian, Turkish
  • 53, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I try to be usefull in this world
  • normal education
  • From Born in Lille but lived in Dunkerque untill 19 years old.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Share time of my life with other kind people like you!

ABOUT ME

I am friendly open, easy going, I like people, for me every people has richness inside. I love meeting people from everywhere, discover the different cultures, learning languages.I'm a new couchsurfing, I still need to find out more. I don't have so many place but I will be very happyto host anybody

PHILOSOPHY

Life is not interesting if you can't share a little time of your life with anybody else like you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For the moment it's a new experience for me, I am discovering, I am very happy to discuss with people from all over the world!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have some couchsurfing experiences during my travel in Turkey, in Kappadochia, also in Germany when I was au-pair in ulm and in France, to my danish friend.

Interests

I am a simple woman, I love nature, mountains, walking, swimming, dancing, listenning to music, share time with people, cooking, playing with children

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • swimming
  • languages
  • au-pair
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Different kinds of musics, pop, rock, classical, new-wave, french, english, american, türkish, indian, italian, south american...

Book and movie: East of Eden
Movie: Forest Gump

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Looked after 500 sheeps during a half day up in the mountains while the shepherd went to the post Office down to the village.

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy learning languages, speak with people from differents places of the all world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Belgium, England, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurence’s full profile.

My Groups