Laurenz Miehe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurenz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Currently in my Master's degree
  • From Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there!
I am Laurenz. I am 25 years old and in my Master studies in Freiburg, Germany. I was born and raised in Berlin and so far lived in Heidenheim and Munich as well as half a year in Shenzhen, China. I am passionate about travelling and new experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For getting in touch with local people.

Interests

  • beer
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • food
  • nature
  • biking
  • climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Uf, hard to pick... Skiing in Japan 2018 was great. Also I had a great time traveling with my older sister Caro in South-East Asia 2016.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a very open minded person who looks forward to getting to know new people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, North Korea, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurenz’s full profile.