Laurenz Roth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurenz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Scholar
  • No education listed
  • From Neustadt an der Weinstraße, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hello there. My Name is Laurenz, I'm 20 years old and I called of my accademic studies to travel france. Right now I'm probably looking for a place to stay for a couple of nights and meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm mainly looking for a place to crash on my trip through france, and hopefully meet some nice people.

Interests

I am really into making music in my bedroom studio, that unfortunately I can't acces during my travels. But I can get into a lot of stuff really, as long as there is someone to share the enthusiasm with.

  • music
  • skateboarding
  • soccer
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a bunch of music ranging from Hip-Hop to Jazz and I am easily entertained by an exciting movie.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some german, if you're interested.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd say I'm fun to be around and I can help you out with almost anything, if you need me to.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurenz’s full profile.

My Groups