Laurie Bruneau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Languages and International Trade/Business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a simple and openminded person, who loves to travel and meet interesting people from all over the world. I'm very easy-going and I get along with basically everyone :)

I also love photography so I'm always looking for beautiful spots to photograph. I can go the entire day just taking pictures!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I visit a city, I love taking my time and do more than just the touristy stuff. One of the reasons I love CS is because you get precious advice and discover places you may have never known about otherwise!
I'm always trying to find unique, fun things to do when I'm travelling so I'd love to hear what you love about your city and visit your favorite places.
I understand some hosts have busy schedules, but I really enjoy spending time exploring the city with the person who's welcoming me into their home, so if you are willing to show me around, I'd be more than pleased!

Interests

  • animals
  • photography
  • running
  • music
  • hiking
  • food
  • stargazing
  • ice skating
  • exploring
  • picnics
  • cultural exchange
  • sunsets
  • landscapes
  • going out with friends

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming in a beautiful crystal-clear lagoon in Fuerteventura in the middle of December

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you French, and how to ice skate! I can even teach you a little bit of Spanish, but my level is far from perfect

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurie’s full profile.