Laura Marinkovich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Indonesian, Spanish; learning English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Fashion Advisor
  • Fashion Desginer
  • From Badung, Bali, Indonesia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi I am Laura, originally from Argentina so I speak English and Spanish.

I am Aquarius, 50% introvert 50%extrovert, I value a lot my time and who I want to spend it with, I enjoy connecting with new people, I excersise daily, I have a vegan diet. Music speaks straight to my heart.

For the past 7 years I 've been living abroad and nowadays I am living in Bali, Indonesia with my partner.

I am a freelancer that works in the Fashion Industry as Image consultant and Fashion Advisor for Men.

You can find me on Instagram @lauramarinkovich or my Youtube Channel to get to know me a bit more!

I am in this platform because I am going to Tokyo in March for the first time and I would like not only to connect because I feel it will be much easier to experience the city but also looking for an accomodation so I can save money and do more shopping :) I am honest here !

Excited to connect,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like culture, fashion, food, street-art, dance.


Love music, music festivals, Djs.
I love visual arts, modern art.

  • arts
  • fashion
  • running
  • raves
  • movies
  • music
  • techno
  • graffiti
  • training

What I Can Share with Hosts

nightlife, museums,street art,

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Panama, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Indonesia, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.