LAURA GENOVARD QUETGLAS's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 13% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LAURA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • STUDENT OF 4TH YEAR OF JOURNALISM AND HUMANITIES
  • Erasmsus Student in Ca Foscari, Venezia. Universitat Pomp...
  • From Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I love travelling and meeting new people around the world. The fact of being an Erasmus student has given me the chance to open my mind and enjoy spending time with different people. I like singing, reading and discovering new places. I would like to be your host, -;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I discovered Couchsurfing last year but I have never been a host, neither let the couch to anybody because I have been travelling around Italy. As next year I am going to live in Barcelona, I would love to let my house open to you if you want to meet Catalans and the wonderful city of Barcelona!!!!

Interests

  • arts
  • singing
  • traveling
  • music
  • parties
  • enjoying life
  • enjoying nature
  • venezia
  • norah jones

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all types of music but specially Jazz and Soul. Ella Fitzgerland and Norah Jones are my favourite singer in the world!!! Anyway, I have always enjoyed music so I don't have any trouble in listening to all styles because I enjoy every sound!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Be an Erasmus Student in the Wonderful City of Venezia. I will never forget this experience!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to learn Catalan and Spanish!!
I love chatting so we can share our vital experiences :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see LAURA’s full profile. It’s free!