Laurine Charbo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Tattoo artist
  • Gender studies
  • From Ollioules, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey everyone!
My name's Laurine, I'm french and 24 y.o.
I just finished my master in gender studies here in Barcelona, and I move to a new flat where I can finally host people!
I'm a tattoo artist, I love creating some stuff and also going on a walk everywhere.
I speak French, English as well as Spanish. Late night conversation about life and philosophy are totally my kind. Basically, I'm obcesed about how people connect with each other.
LGBTQ+ friendly please 🌈

Much love

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that the concept is awesome I mean everyone should be able to travel for free and learn more about the place thanks to locals! I enjoy traveling and meeting new people from all over the world and sharing experiences with them. I love the human kind!

Interests

  • tattoos
  • festivals
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • drawing
  • music
  • philosophy
  • travel
  • art
  • spirituality
  • queer
  • alternative medicine
  • hichhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm currently obcesed by dancehall. What I prefer is live music, like festivals are really the best places in the world... Miss that so much.

I love dramatic films that almost kill you, such as Xavier Dolan (Mommy) or Gaspard Noé ones

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Too many stuff!! Once I has hichhiking in Nicaragua and a woman told me I could go in if I hold her chicken all the way

Teach, Learn, Share

In every person there's a new opportunity! I think the most important thing is what each person can bring to one another!

Maybe I can teach you receipies (vegan ones, better ones ;)), drawing weird things, tattoing at home, games... Anything you would love!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live like 2 min from the beach 🥺 I can show you really nice places here in BCN!

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, France, Guatemala, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Nicaragua, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurine’s full profile.

My Groups