Laurits Friis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurits’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Studying
  • Political science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm from a small town in the countryside in Denmark, but moved to Copenhagen when i was 21. I'm finishing my master in political science within a year, and like to discuss the world situation, the meaning of life, and everything in between with a glass of wine on the table.
Even though a cold beer and "the Spurs" on the Screen can be meaningful enough sometimes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I see it as a great opportunity to get some new friends in our diverse world from , and introduce them to Copenhagen, if they choose to visit our little northern country.
At the same time is it an opportunity to get a less touristic experience whenever I'm travelling myself, and get an explanation on all the strange habits and cultures i see.

Interests

Literature
Travel
Politic
Football and Cycling
Cooking
Skiing

  • literature
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • soccer
  • political science
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Beatles, Bowie, Coldplay, The Strokes

Authors: Hemingway, Remarque, Steinbeck, London, Camus, Knausgård,

Teach, Learn, Share

??

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malawi, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Uruguay, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France, Italy, Malawi

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurits’s full profile. It’s free!