Laurits JB's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurits’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German; learning Korean
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • MSc. Student
  • BSc. Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 6 foot 4", blond, and devishly handsome!... That's exterior and luckily I am also seriously funny and open-minded with a hunger for life, experiences and meeting new people.
I love travelling, trying new food, all things alcohol, music, etc. etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on here to see the world through the places I go to and the people I connect with.

Interests

My Scandinavian roots demand that I ski and hunt, so naturally I do. Other than that I travel, cook, ride, produce, play the bass, read books, and attend music festivals along studying and working a lot.

  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • fitness
  • drinking
  • drinking games
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • badminton
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Late 60ies rock, 70ies soul, 80ies disco, 90ies rap & hip-hop, 2000 RNB and '10ies house music.
Lord of the Rings, The Matrix, Ex Machina, etc.
Forrest Gump, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Fall of Giants, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled around the world to three different continents in one year as part of studying abroad in Asia followed by visiting set friends throughout Europe and the states.

Teach, Learn, Share

Drinking games, the cup song, dirty words in multiple languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My good vibes and life experiences in both personal, professional, and academic contexts. I also play a bit of guitar if no bass is available.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Philippines, Serbia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, South Korea, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurits’s full profile. It’s free!