Laura Masala

portstewart, londonderry, United Kingdom

Laura Masala

portstewart, londonderry, United Kingdom

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Italian, Sardinian; learning English, French, Panjabi, Punjabi, Scots
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • PhD student veterinary medicine
  • No education listed
  • From Milis (Oristano) Sardinia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


try to become a scottish girl :P


I am a very happy girl(I believe in happiness and I try to be happy everyday). I really, really love science and animals.I m doing a PhD in animalreproduction,what better?
I like spending time with people and comparing my ideas with them, but sometimes i like having small talks with people in order to make them laugh until their sides split.


sincerity,sincerity and sincerity.... :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


to have unforgettable experiences, actually each people i Met surfing or hosting have been amazing!


-i have hosted 2 persons in my parent's house in sardegna.

-i hosted jenny from germany and Alessandra&Tiziana from italy in my flat in milan.

-i went to bristol in a fantastic house in a caracteristic area where at first i was a cf and after i became a flatmate for a month evenif my eng was horrible!! the same area lives barley a nice girl that made me delicious dinners! the year after Barley host me in London and after 2 years she came in sardegna!!!

-During my interail trip arround france i surfed in Paris, Metz, Rouen, Nantes, Bourdeaux, Toulouse and mareseille;

-became friend of koisty in scotland

-I surfed in glasgow for 2 nights.

-I met some people in ayr!

Interests i'm completely fall in love with zebrafish a little tropical fish that i studied.
i love travel, read,paint, drink red wine & beer, meet intersting peolple and lough

Music, Movies, and Books

books:i like bulgakov in particular the master and margarita, all kerouac's books, aldous huxley, marguerite duras,evan hunter, CALVINO and so on!


I don't like films....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

swim in the pool at night after having climbed over the wall in a hot night in Lisbon

Teach, Learn, Share

i'm ready to learn as much as possible!!!
u can learn from me everything you find interesting about me!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups