Laurynas Ze's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurynas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Physics university student
  • High school graduation diploma
  • From Vilnius, Vilnius County, Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am interesting, easy person. I study physics, playing classical guitar.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Exploring other countries much more interesting when you have possibility to meet local people. In this way I can temporarily become a part of other culture and learn even more :)
At the same time I enjoy to show my city to foreigners.
I found couchsurfing to be a great opportunity to reach people and make new contacts as well

Interests

I am interested in many many things sometimes too many :) I am always willing to learn new things and explore different ways of living.

  • theater
  • flamenco
  • yoga
  • music
  • classical music
  • jazz
  • sports
  • basketball
  • physics
  • science
  • travelling
  • playing guitar
  • biking
  • wellbeing
  • different cultures
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical, rock, jazz and all types of good quality music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I committed myself to wake up every morning to watch a sunrise for 2 months.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to listen and play music. Also I have been practicing martial arts and yoga so I know some valuable exercises that helps to relax.
I want to learn more languages. That is why I like travelling :)
Share love, music and help others.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help to explore my city, show some interesting historical places. Peaceful walks and conversations are part of my everyday life.
Hopefully I will soon be able to host people in my city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Egypt, Estonia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurynas’s full profile. It’s free!