Prosti Laury's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Prosti’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning Basque, English, German, Italian
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Tatooist_cultural communication responsible, visual artis...
  • Master2 culture and festivals + grafic design and arts + ...
  • From Virieu-le-Grand, Ain, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the world, people, arts, colors, landscapes, and animals....
If we can exchange or share about doing arts (draw, tattoo, music) and energies (reiki), it would be the must.
I would like to live in Spain, especially in Nafarroa (Baztan) :) but for this moment, i am living in iparralde (north basc country) .

I am living in a flat with 2 other People in a little beautiful basc village near the baigura Mountain.
If you want to share arts, going for à walk at the river or in the mountains, to play music, to drink or eat something, or just to talk, i would be happy to meet you and share a moment with you :)
I really love all animals and i am really happy to go for a walk with my dog and other dogs but i have to take care with the other complete males because my dog is complete and can be nervous.

ABOUT ME

Arts (especially visual contemporary arts and musics), nature, animals, cultures, spirituality, energies, traveling, people, festivals, cooking and eating, drinking red wine...
I just love the life!!!!!

PHILOSOPHY

On the road again...and again, again, again, again......
Peace, love and ROCK'N ROLL!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Discovering and sharing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted people from France, England,Sweden, I was hosted by couchsurfers in Marocco, Portugal, Spain, I met others couchsurfers in France, Belgium, Germany, Spain. It's a little difficult for me to host people because i often move and work.
I would be happy to meet you and to share a moment, speaking with a drink, cooking together, playing music or drawing, or taking for a walk !!!And if i have more time to host, if you don't care about comfort...you are welcome !

Interests

I like arts (drawing, painting, photographying, dancing, theater, cinema....contemporary art), music (rock, punk, electronic musics, drum n bass, reggaedub, tzigane music,jazz, african music, rumba, cumbia, ...), parties, traveling, meeting people, discovering, capoeira, climbing, yoga, reiki, energies, walking outside into landscapes, animals, cooking vegetarian/vegan food....
And i like draw on people (artistic make up and now TATTOO ) !

I LOVE ACCORDEON AND JAM SESSION (i am learning accordeon)!

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • theater
  • street art
  • contemporary art
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • capoeira
  • cooking
  • wine
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • visual arts
  • road trips
  • mountains
  • cinema
  • nature
  • read
  • reiki
  • tattoo
  • chamanisme

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: the big Lebowsky, movies from Tony Gatlif, Klapich, Kusturica, Gondry, Burton, Almodovar, Xavier Dolan, Wes anderson, Jim Jarmush, J'ai toujours rêvé d'être un gangster,animation movies,le peuple des loups, Lola rennt, Bernie, la cité de la peur, trainspotting, battle royal, le premier jour du reste de ta vie, valse avec Bachir, This is England, Poupoupidou, 2 automnes trois hivers, simpsons, malcolm, American Dad,Family Guy, South Park, my name is earl,groland........

Books : Patti Smith, Tonino Benacquista, Silvia Avallone, Martin Page, Niccolo Ammaniti, Amélie Nothomb, Philippe Segur, samuel Benchetritt, Sylvie Testud, Lucia Etxeberria, Antigone, Quand j'avais 5ans je m'ai tué, autobiographie d'une courgette......

Especially comics : Du vent dans mes mollets, Pico Bogue, Calvin et Hobbes, Tank Girl, Larcenet, Trondheim, Sattouf, Fluide Glacial, Psykopat..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ayahuasca ceremony with chamane in the jungle of south Colombia, caribean colombian sea, walking and drawing, birds of Andes, share a sunset on a top of the rock with a super couchsurfing friend, my dog and birds in Correze, To wake up in a field in Bavaria with the sun over the castle and the mountains...To run across the dunes in Marocco and to see there the sunset...A big love story in Andalucia :)

Teach, Learn, Share

If somebody want to draw, paint, take photos, speak about arts (visual arts, street arts, music), go with me to parties / festivals / concerts, walking in natural places, and just speak about life and world with a drink...i can !!!!
I would be happy that somebody learn me music (especially accordeon) or try to play with somebody. I like too climbing, canyonig, yoga, energies, spirituality !

What I Can Share with Hosts

My smile, my humour (but it's possible that we don't have the same humour !!!).... and a good red wine or culinar vegan experience :D with music !

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Colombia, Germany, Hungary, Malta, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Prosti’s full profile.

My Groups