Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Chinese, French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Shipping/Buyer
  • Shipping/Buyer
  • From Odense, Denmark
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

We are travelling Korea, Japan, Thailand, Singapore, Philippines, Hong Kong and Dubai from September to end November.

ABOUT US

We enjoy great food, dining and talking over drinks. We prefer drinks at a bar/lounge instead of a club.
Exploring and learning about other cultures. We are funny and easygoing. At least we think we are!

Michaels interests are: watching and participating in sport, especially football, language learning(!), traveling.

Sannis interest: When my boyfriend apparently is out being sporty (meaning watching a game with a beer in his hand) I enjoy watching tv shows and movies. I guess the only way to get me away from the tv and off the couch was going on this trip. Which is a lifelong dream coming true.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Heard of CS via the internet and joined immediately. I attend CS gatherings and parties.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met with various CS people, went to a couple of CS gatherings and surfed couches in Taiwan and Tokyo.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling for 4,5 months in Southeast Asia. Half of the time I was on my own...

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!