Lautaro Fishman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lautaro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there! I am a 21 years old argentinian guy. I’m very easy going person, who is easy to live with. I love to meet new people, experiencing new cultures, and travel abroad. I like to train at the gym, go for a quick run, walk, or swim. I also love to cook, although I’m not an expert at it, but I try my best.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people in the cities I visit, learn about them and their cultures, and also save some money!

Interests

  • tattoos
  • festivals
  • lgbt rights
  • cooking
  • working out
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • food
  • football
  • gym

Music, Movies, and Books

I literally hear to every kind of music, and I love to learn about some new artists that I haven’t heard yet

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to be shown around the city and it’s culture, and to learn about Maastricht. I speak native spanish, so if you are interested I could teach you a little bit. Also, I can help with the home duties, such as cleaning, washing the dishes, shopping for groceries and cooking.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good vibes and energy 24/7

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Israel, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Lautaro’s full profile.