Fotos de Luis Espinoza

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 11 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Luis. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 2 Referência
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German, Mapudungun
  • 30, Male
  • Membro desde 2010
  • Working
  • University
  • De Oslo Norway and San Felipe Chile.
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

ABOUT ME

I grewed up in Norway and Chile. I try to get the best of both culture. I love the latinamerican passion and view of life but cannot live without Norwegian pragmatism and sincerty. Myabe therefore I have decided to travel and live in different parts of the world and learn a bit more about other people and cultures. I see my self as citizien of the earth rather than belonging to one specific place. That's maybe why I find it easy to adapt to different situations and people. i think that as long as you are nice and friendly you will likely go along with most of people :)
I am calm and like to listen what other people have to say. I like to socialise and meet new people, but also to have some time for my own (as most of the people like and do, I guess).

PHILOSOPHY

Reach your dreams, you just live once. Don't be afraid to be happy. Be honest and sincere, the right people will always appreciate that!

Interesses

History
Guitar
Social Sciences
Snowboard
Volleyball
Tango
Det gode livet ;)

  • culture
  • tango
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • snowboarding
  • volleyball
  • history
  • social science

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Every time I meet new people and see thier particular way of life are amazing times for me.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Language, experience, cooking

Países que Visitei

Austria, Brazil, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Japan, Paraguay, Poland, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Argentina, Chile, Germany, Norway, United Kingdom

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Luis. É grátis!

Meus Grupos