Alex Pack's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning Chinese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Graduate student
  • I have been educated two majors : Life science and Psycho...
  • From Seoul
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be passionate at the every moment.

ABOUT ME

I am a person who feels happiness when I help
people around me. I try to be passionate what I
want to do. Sometims, I am funny. Somtimes, I am serious when I am focusing on something.
I like to be able to do my best in my field.
As well, my frds often told me that I can understand
what they say whenever.
I enjoy talking with people whoever.
I am an outdoor person. Usually, I prefer hanging out
downtown or countryside with my frds rather then staying in home.
I do not like a person who often make excuses and lies.

PHILOSOPHY

My personal philosophy is that live your life fullest as far as you can.
I think that everyone has their own life once.
It is so precisous and valuable.
I would like to enjoy my life with many different kinds of experieces.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

From my Canadian frd: Kate, I knew this site at first.
I want to take part in many different kinds of activities with different people.
I like to share idea with people.
Given a chance, I keep in contact with my future frds
by using MSN or email.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far, I did not have any experience at all.
However, I am sure that I will be able to have
a lot of experience with people.
I try to do somthing new. As well, I like to take pictures with people.
I want to leave my all memory on this website.

Interests

I have a lot of interests.
In Canada, I was interested in cooking.
Thesedays, I cook by myself on weekeed.
As well, I like to take a picture with people.
Even though I am not expert photographer, I am into taking picutre and learn how to take picture well.
Moreover, I like play sports such as tennis, swimming,
bowling, working-out, indoor soccer and so on.

  • cooking
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • bowling

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a moviegoer. Usually, I go to movie theater on
Friday. As you know, on Friday, brandnew moives will be coming.

Usually, I like listen to jazz and Canadian pop song.
Even though I am not good at singing songs and dancing, I enjoy the mood with decent musics.

I like to read biograph, descrition and motivation books.These books inspire me to live my life fullest.

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups