Lawin Najar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lawin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Kurdish, Spanish; learning Arabic
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Banker
  • MSc Finance & Accountancy at the University of Amsterdam
  • From Madrid, Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

----
EN

I am currently living in Madrid, but I was born and raised in Amsterdam. I am based close to metro Bilbao in Madrid

Recently graduated, and I have been currently working as a banker in Madrid before starting in Amsterdam

Besides my work, I like to go to the gym, do boxing, cook, read, and driving around in my car doing road trips, which I brought from Amsterdam to Madrid. In the evening, I like to visit one of the many rooftop bars Madrid has or just hanging out at a more simple place

I have traveled around the world during my life (32 countries), of which South Korea and Colombia were the highlights 🇰🇷🇨🇴

Let's meet up and explore new cultures and interests!

Instagram: @lawinhassan 📷

----
ES

Actualmente vivo en Madrid, pero soy de Holanda 🇳🇱

Soy banquero y además de mi trabajo me gusta ir al gimnasio, cocinar, hacer roadtrips en mi auto y leer. Por la noche también me gusta ir a tomar una copa a alguna de las muchas azoteas que tiene Madrid.

He viajado por todo el mundo durante mi vida (32 países), de los cuales Corea del Sur y Colombia fueron los más increíbles 🇰🇷🇨🇴

@lawinhassan en Instagram 📷

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet and host people and be hosted by people!

Interests

Besides my studies and work, I like to dedicate my time in the gym and outside doing sports. I try to travel every three month to one destination 🙌🏻

  • cooking
  • volunteer work
  • hiking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • food
  • travelling
  • football
  • gym

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

o My road trips around the world:
- Roadtrip through Panama
- Roadtrip from Rabat to the Moroccan desert
- Roadtrip through Colombia

Teach, Learn, Share

o What I can teach is my knowledge of traveling, organizing travels, and booking these travels.
o What I want to learn is as much as possible cultures in the world and people's knowledge of the world.
o What I want to share is the positive energy in life to share and spread the possibility of achieving goals in life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge about organizing travels, different cultures, cooking skills and a lot of stories!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Iraq, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Qatar, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lawin’s full profile.