Lazaros Kalonis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lazaros’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Italian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Cook and food scientist
  • Food science and Technology, Aristotle university of Thes...
  • From Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia, Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!!! My name's Lazaros and I come from the northern part of Greece :)

I'm passionate about travelling, even though I have to admit I haven't been outside of Europe so far.
I am a professional cook , working the summer seasons in Greece (currently in Santorini). I am also studying food science and technology in my hometown, Thessaloniki.

After my Erasmus in Italy, I decided to go with less and see more, meaning that I completely gave up on suitcases, and I'm travelling with a backpack.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm planning a month trip to the Iberian peninsula, with some add ons (Morocco, Italy). Couchsurfing would help me save a bit on accomodation, plus you get the priveledge of meeting new interesting people. I can't wait xx

Interests

  • cooking
  • partying
  • travelling
  • trekking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reggeaton and lately I've been listening to some tribal house and techno. I also love Italian music and uk underground xx

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed Etna spontaneously lol

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cooking skills of course :)

Also, I'd love to hear my hosts' stories, preferably at a nice viewpoint of their city

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Lazaros’s full profile.