Lyudmila Khomyakova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lyudmila’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 30 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Italian
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • event decoration
  • Moscow University (journalism)
  • From Moscow region, Selyatino
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To learn more

ABOUT ME

I'm 30 and live in Moscow almost all my adult life (from 18)
I was studiing in Moscow Universaty (journalism), but don't work as journalist now. I start working as manager in design industry from 18. and now i have 10 years expirience of working in different design agency (web, event, creative and branding, decorations)
I live with 2 girls - we rent a flat together. and have a dream about my own flat or house! more about house!)))
we have 8 singing birds and no TV in our flat!

PHILOSOPHY

near eastern.

Interests

I'm studiing on yoga teachers courses, read philosophy books, I like to do something by hands, and of course cooking (especially, italian and indian food)
and i like photography! to go to the exhibitions and make pictures myself.
i adore old bw and modern arthouse cinema.
i collect postcards. like pin-up style in cards, all retro and especially 50-60s photos, and bw photos of beginning of 20-th century, includs nude.

  • birds
  • books
  • singing
  • design
  • modern art
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • indian food
  • yoga
  • movies
  • tv
  • journalism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1

Teach, Learn, Share

Yoga
Eastern philosofy

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, India, Italy, Japan, Montenegro, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    5 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Lyudmila’s full profile. It’s free!