Lea Bucher's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • studying secondary school education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey,
I am a frienldy and open-minded person. I love to travel and meet new people from all different countries and cultures. Therefore, I signed up on couchsurfing.
I love making music and ususally while I´m travelling always carry some kind of instrument with me.
Hanging around and chatting, doing Yoga or going out in the nature I love most. Another hobby of mine is cooking. I love to try out new recipes or experiment with herbs and flavours. I live a healthy vegan lifestyle and I´m trying to be the best version of myself, thinking about the environment and the footprint we leave behind.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • yoga
  • music
  • veganism

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music. I know, usually, that answer doesn´t tell you a lot. But I really like music from classical stuff like operas to eletronic music like techno and goa. I´m always up for new recommendations and love to share the music I listen too, as well.

Teach, Learn, Share

I just started learning French and tring to pick up my Italian again. I love to learn about different cultures, especially about typical food.
I can teach you some German and I´m always up for making music together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Dominican Republic, Germany, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile. It’s free!