Léa Dequincey's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa’s full profile.


  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lille, Nord, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Animals and earth lover 😻🌎

I love outdoor activities like hiking, running, horse riding, via ferratas. I want to learn surf, and rock climbing. I discovered yoga and I love it to.

I'm very sensitive at the environmental questions, and animals and humans rights. I am also interesting in spirituality questions

I've always dreamt of travelling and the time is come on 2022-2023.

I'm a kind person, I love meet new people and I'll be grateful to discover new cultures, stories, to learn to speak english and spanish better than now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'll be very grateful to meet new people on my way and to share a moment, a hike, a drink, a visit, cooking together...


  • animals
  • horses
  • singing
  • documentaries
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • wine
  • yoga
  • running
  • world music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sociology
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • reggae
  • feminism
  • concert
  • pedagogy
  • dub
  • dogs and cats
  • children education

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen random musics :

Reggae-dub / Psychedelic rock / folk / country / rock /indie rock / world music...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walk on a glaciar in Argentina
Admire the sunset on the Torres, in the park Torres del Paine
Hitchhiking solo on the R40 in Argentina
Working as a volunteer with a musher in Chile
Go to "el Faro del fin del mundo"

What I Can Share with Hosts

A drink together, cooking, a hike, a visit of a city, listening stories about you and where you're from, what you love, what you did... And I'll be grateful if you help me to speak spanish and english better than now ^^'

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Chile, Colombia, England, Germany, Italy, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa’s full profile.