Lea Geiger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Finished School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heyyo People,
I am Lea.
Just came back from Paris where i studied 9 month. I don't like boring...so i am always on the move when i am traveling...and i try to do that as often as possible. I love being on adventures and explore new areas cultures and people... I am a vegetarian and this is really important to me..vegan half of the time if it's possible... I love animals and nature, so i care a lot about environmental issues....what is sad that it even happens. And we are not looking after our surroundings how we act with everything we're doing and what impact it does...
I do like photography, swimming - can somebody bring a beach to my place though... i love it.
Otherwise Dancing - partying whatever...!!!
And btw I am a photographer soo if in need I am there 😄

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

You learn Great people and cultures knowing.
And make Life time friends

Interests

I am a open minded adventures person, for everything where is fun and adrenaline. I am a nature/beach person so I like hiking climbing - kitesurfing definitely !!
reading,singing - guitar playing etc...
but I like to go out as well..
The world is a book,and thoese people who do not travel Read only one page.
What isnt killing you makes you stronger.
Everything you do has an impact on your surroundings.

  • photography
  • nature
  • adventure
  • ocean
  • adrenaline

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all Kind of Pop music, RNB,Hip Hop, meditation, a lot of different stuff.
Romantic Movies, Action,Triller, Fantasy and Books the same.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydive, Diving,Sailing, Rafting, Coming overseas to Australia for 1 year from Germany...
Swimmed with a Turtle amazing ;-) And swimming with a huntback whale and whale shark - Australia.
Learned professional photography in Paris.

Teach, Learn, Share

Ähmmmmmm maybe dancing Lol
German
How to be a Vegetarian xD

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile. It’s free!