Lea Joh.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Nature obsessor, Jesus follower, culture explorer and beer lover.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling is my passion and I love to meet new people and the simple travelling life style.

Interests

Nothing goes over a camping trip with good friends, mountains and my hammock ❤

  • books
  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • trecking

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the rings is my all time go to.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I´ve spent two months in Malaysia and Indonesia. I ate flying squirrel, spent time with kids in small villages, climbed up a waterfall with new friends from Indonesia and enjoyed the asian food.
I also did trekking in Nepal and lived with the people in the villages. It was super fun to build a guesthouse for the poor families to support them with an opportunity of establishing a stable income and to wash laundry in the river with leaches.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to listen to your travel stories and to hear what you are passionate about!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversations, stories from the places I have visited, German beer, I can also cook something for you :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, England, France, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Slovenia, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile. It’s free!