Léa Simon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa’s full profile.


  • 13 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • medicine
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I now live in Aveyron, in a city called Naucelle with the best roomate ever!

I like meeting people. To talk and hear about experiences and ways of life, to share dreams, ideas, theories and projects, to spend a memorable time with people. I think everyone can learn from another. I'm a very positive person, opened to unexpected. So come on adventurers of the word, let's share a moment!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hope we can just meet and share the moment, i feel that it's way more human than a night in a hotel


Above all i really enjoy dancing since a few years. I love traditionnal dances (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q9Vm6tfX97Y if you want to give a look), forro and more recently i began to dance tango. It makes me feel alive, fully in my body. Before beeing completly insane with dance, my occupations were more about hiking and swimming, things that I still appreciate a lot :)

Since a few years I left Paris where I used to live to move to the south west of France and I discovered how beautiful the life can be there. I changed my way of living, of spending time with my relatives to be closer to nature. The forest landscapes make my fell peaceful, the mountains are challengind me, the rivers and lakes are my best friends during summer.

I'm full of hapiness in my everyday life, I like to be a little sun for my friends and to see beauty in everything :)

I love to share long discussions involving personnal thoughts, drink a good bottle of wine at night, cook for someone I like, etc...

  • salsa dancing
  • tango
  • cooking
  • wine
  • partying
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • water polo
  • swimming
  • dance
  • feminism
  • forró
  • playing piano

Music, Movies, and Books

I read a lot, novels and graphics. Always have a book in my bag :)

I'm not really into tv shows and i have a poor movies culture

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To visit the Scala in Milano by night after a concert

To wake up at the top of Mount Carmel one morning

To hitchhike 500 km in Italia

To get a piercing in Bangkok

To bath in the Seine

To put out a fire with firefighters

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Guadeloupe, Israel, Italy, Laos, Malta, Palestine, Poland, Spain, Thailand, Togo, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Guadeloupe, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa’s full profile.