Logo orange

Léa Marmet

Aix-en-Provence, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Wants to Meet Up

75% response rate · Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 26 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Urban policy
  • From Avignon, france
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


To be happy, to be myself, to have fun, to be creative,to be active, to be open minded and couscious of what is going on around me.


I am: organised messy melancholic generous enthusiastic a dreamer unconfident

Well, that are the main point of my personality, I think. When I meet people for the first time, I can be a little shy, but then I love to talk about what passionate me, I love to get to know people and their life, well I am human and a good party is always welcome!!! I am a student and I am studying social work and urbanism. I have a lot of work, so not all the time able to host, but sometimes I'll be very happy to host you! Just be convincing!! =)


Try to follow your heart and try to live the present moment...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


Because first I was still at school and living with my Mum and then travelling around Europe, I didn't have the chance to host, but I was hosted with my BF during our trip in many places and it was AMAZING! Now I am starting to host, I had my first host in our house (with my Mother) and it was great! I am really happy if I can help travelers and if I can get the chance to show them a bit around my beautiful Provence!


I was always hosted with Alice, my BF, and we had some really crazy amazing beautiful experience! We met some people so different and so interesting, we learned so many things thanks to them about their country, culture, city, life. I am really thanksfull to CS, because it makes the travel more fun and more interesting! (We had one not so beautiful experience, so now I am very exigent with the profile, so if you want to be my gest, you need to have a complete profile, references is better!


Flamenco Art Cinema Travel Love Nature Animal Party Music People Arabic culture Cooking Alternative way of teaching Books ... And so on...

Music, Movies & Books

Reggae, rock,old french music, folk music, rail... I like "art and essai" film, but sometimes a good comedy can be appreciate! To many books but my favorites authors are: Camus and Khadra.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Starting an European trip in a Volkswagen van the 6th july 2012 with ALICE. =)

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know what I can teach, maybe some Flamenco's steps, some simple song on the piano, some french music or cook... And I am always happy to listen to stories, to learn anything new (more or less...) and I would LOVE to learn drums and guitar...

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, New Caledonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile