Logo orange

Mikael Johansen

Odense, Region of Southern Denmark, Denmark

Accepting Guests

17% response rate · Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikael's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • very occupied with nothing and every...
  • very educated
  • From Odense, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Currently without any mission. Just trying to keep my head over water

ABOUT ME

Hey fellow travelers. My name is Mikael Johansen. Im a dane that loves travelling, and when im not travelling im dreaming about it. I have been living and traveling in south america with my girlfriend who is uruguayan, but came home(denmark) with her in June, and now we are both studying in Odense, and have no plans of travelling in this moment. So my couch is open if you drop by Odense:)

PHILOSOPHY

Try to survive the best way can, and dont look for any deeper meaning in life, because you will not find, but it will find you eventually

Interests

Im a naturefreak, and when im travelling its primarely this i want to see. Besides that i like music alot. not listening but playing. Im pretty good on a guitar. And finally trekking, running, bicicling(like all danish)

Music, Movies & Books

Hunter s. thompson. Paul Auster. William S. Burroughs

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have broken my left arm 6 times, during my life.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Norway, Serbia, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark, Spain, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikael's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile