Leandro Yanacon's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Chinese, French, Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Finishing Bachelor Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My Socials:

* Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/leandro-yanacon-319b4a3a/
* Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/leandro.yanacon
* Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/the_great_john_doe/
* Spotify (My Podcast): https://open.spotify.com/show/6ChGcXkesG24rePiXJ51YC

MISION ACTUAL / CURRENT MISSION

* Viajar por todo el mundo / Travel around the world / viajar pelo mundo!!!
* Conocer cualquier persona y cultura /Meet all kind of people and culture /

ACERCA DE MI / ABOUT ME

SPANISH:
Estoy llegando casi a los 30 y cada viaje, trabajo y persona te deja una enseñanza siempre, creo fielmente que estamos en constante aprendizaje, me encanta leer, viajar, escuchar musica, colaborar, tomar mate, te, cafe, apasionado por River Plate y Messi, soy muy creativo y no paro de decir boludeces jaja.

ENGLISH:
I'm arriving almost at 30 and every trip, work and person leaves you a teaching always, I believe that we are constantly learning, I love reading, traveling, listening to music, collaborate, drink mate, tea, coffee, passionate about River Plate and Messi, I am very creative and I do not stop saying bullshit haha.

FILOSOFIA/PHILOSOPHY

*La vida es rock and roll y tenemos que vivirla como si no hubiera un mañana
*Life is Rock and roll and we have to live as there is no tomorrow

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

EN: I'm in Couchsourfing because I think it's a different way of traveling and interacting with the native culture of each town and country, I love adapting to the local lifestyle and sharing life experience.

PT: Estou no Couchsourfing porque penso que é uma maneira diferente de viajar e interagir com a cultura nativa de cada cidade e país, adoro adaptar-me ao estilo de vida local e compartilhar experiências de vida.

SP: Estoy en Couchsourfing porque creo que es una forma distinta de viajar e interactuar con la cultura nativa de cada pueblo y pais, me encanta adaptarme al estilo de vida local y poder compartir experiencia de vida.

Interests

*Conocer personas y sus historias
*Conocer costumbres
*Conocer lenguas
*Conocer familias y amigos
*Conocer comidas tipicas
*Conocer edificios historicos
*Trekking y Foto

  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • trail running
  • hitchhiking
  • travel
  • travelling
  • trekking
  • viajar
  • travels
  • backpacker
  • couchsurfing
  • treking
  • viajes
  • hitch-hiking
  • mates
  • montaña
  • hostel
  • couches
  • mate
  • travelling around the world
  • montañas
  • couching
  • couch
  • viajar y conocer gente
  • hitchhike
  • backpackers
  • jungle trekking
  • rios
  • tomar mate
  • yerba mate
  • traveling,
  • travelling the world
  • travelling and meeting new people
  • travelling,
  • viajar por el mundo
  • rent my rooms
  • viajar y conocer nuevas culturas
  • viajar y conocer
  • viajeadedo

Music, Movies, and Books

El Señor Se Los Anillos, Matrix, Duro De Matar, Hombres de Negro, Rapido y Furioso, Electro, rock, 1984,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Madrid (Spain) & Arrail do Cabo (Rio de Janeiro - Brazil)

Teach, Learn, Share

ES: Puedo enseñar portugues o ingles - Couching y Marketing Propio
PT: Posso ensintar espanhol e Ingles - Cou
SP: Puedo enseñar portugues o ingles - Couching y Marketing Propio

What I Can Share with Hosts

*Mates,
*Good talks
* Lot of laughs
* Work, life and travel experiences.
* Beer
* We.D
* Trekking and Camping

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Israel, Peru, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Leandro’s full profile.

My Groups