Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leandro’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 41 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Farmaceutico y Docente Universitario / Pharmacist and tea...
  • Universidad Nacional de La Plata
  • From La Plata, Buenos Aires
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Aprender Frances


Hola! Soy un platense que disfruta mucho de su ciudad. Me gusta mucho viajar, conocer otras culturas, su gente, sus costumbres. Me gustan mucho los idiomas, poder comunicarse con el resto del mundo es indispensable!
Soy una persona muy sociable, me gusta pasar buenos momentos con mis amigos, hacer deportes, y cocinar.

Hi! I'm a platense who enjoys my city a lot. I love to travel, to meet other cultures, their people, their customs. I like languages, I think it's great to get to communicate with the rest of the world!
I'm a sociable person, I like to hang out with my friends, sports, and I enjoy cooking.


Have a good time with my guests!
Have a good time with my hosts!
Teach everything I know, learn everything I can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Since I became a member I've been very into it! I participate in almost all the events of Cs here in La Plata, it's a great group. I also enjoy organizing events in my place. I really enjoy cooking, so for me it's a pleasure to be the host of some of our CS meetings. I made lots of good friends here, I'm so glad!!
I also help other Couch Surfers with their questions and doubts.



Josselin - 1 night (12/10)
Liliana - 2 nights (01/11)
Annarita - 3 nights (02/11)
Christine - 3 nights (02/11)
Daniela - 2 nights (02/11)
Amandine - 4 nights (02/11)
Christiane - 3 nights (03/11)
Silvana - 1 night (04/11)
David - 1 night (05/11)
Valeria - 1 night (05/11)
Sophie - 2 nights (06/11)


Richard - 4 nights (03/11)
Françoise - 4 nights (03/11)
Bart - 4 nights (03/11)
Chelios - 1 night (03/11)
Daniela - 2 nights (03/11)


Cooking: I love it! So, if you want to eat something in particular, just ask! If not, I will cook you some argentinian dishes

Sports: Basketball, tennis, swimming, paddle, squash.

Travelling: alone, with friends, with family.

Drinking a beer or a wine with friends

Languages: Learn, teach, share experiences

  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • tennis
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • emergency services
  • languages
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't ussualy read, I've read quite enough in college!!
I love movies, when I have some time to watch them
I loooove music, anytime, anywhere!!
Black Eyed Peas
The Strokes
The Killers
White Stripes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Running away from Police on the red light district with another CS friend in Amsterdam, thinking they were after us (They were chasing a drug dealer)

Travelling around Europe for 3 weeks by myself, speaking in english, french, a little german, spanish. Awesome!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    14 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Leandro’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups