Aleksandra Pejakovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Serbian; learning Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Programming and Movie Animation
  • BA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Please do send msgs to see if Im in Montenegro, because Im traveling these days a lot. - Will be traveling in Croatia until 21st August, so I wont be able to host by then. Have fun ppl! :)

Meet new ppl and see new places. :)

ABOUT ME

Im a crazy person who like to have fun, travel, meet new ppl, and learn something from them, as much as I love to teach them new things. :)

PHILOSOPHY

Craaaaaaazy, craziest person ull ever meet! :D TRUST ME! :D
But, life is to be lived and everyone and everything in it is to be loved.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Well I did meet all different kind of ppl from all around the World, so I do have exp in this. :) Im also know for taking at least two of my friends every year for summer with me in Montenegro. Every year goes different person. :) And all of my friends stay at my place when they come to Belgrade(if I live there).

Interests

Sports, books, art, all kind of art, good music, good wine, history, cooking and just having fun I guess. :)

  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • sports
  • animation
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Horror movies, adventures, history and science, Classic, Rock, always up for 80s, historical books, ocult, adventure, scientific...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I guess if we look behind it would be New Year on Taxim Square in Istanbul, Turkey. I was amazed by number of ppl on the Square and main street, I was walking all night with my mouth open! :D Crazy event, and loved to do that again. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

So anything about computers I can help. But Ive also studied Movie 2 and 3D animation. :) Planing to be a 2D movie animator, and so far its going well. I have 10 projects behind me for just a one year time period, lots of awards and counting. So, drawing, photography, filming... I can help. :)
The other thing that I love is cooking. I LOVE to cook if there are hungry ppl around. :) There are 4 kinds of kitchen that I can cook, and thousands kinds of deserts. Ur all welcome to try, all u need to do is say IM HUNGRY!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My home, smile, hug, stories, art, peace of life and happiness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Romania, Slovenia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Montenegro, Serbia

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.

My Groups