Lee Sanggu's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lee’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Please read it carefully,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hope to make good experience like you to meet various friends as well as many kinds of activities. Time will be limited just do it whatever we can enjoy. One of the things i have been concentrated is a meeting in my hometown to support someone's travel as i got the good experience during the last travel.

Interests

Activity, trip

  • cycling
  • meeting new people
  • trip

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My trip to abroad was over already. Few years ago. Luckily I have met lots of people who live in each of country and has variety talent. It would be unforgettable each moments as i grow up. That push me extended view as well as they showed me.

Teach, Learn, Share

learning English

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Philippines, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Lee’s full profile.