Logo orange

Lee's Groups

Lee O`Hara

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lee's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Plumber
  • No education listed
  • From Warragul
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To follow the sun

ABOUT ME

I left home with a plan to travel for a short time. Somehow I never really missed home. After traveling Canada and central America I brought a motorbike, and decided to head on a mission around Europe! 20 months later and 9000km's done I'm still loving it and the motorbike is running smooth (well that was my last trip, now I'm traveling south, central and north America more thoroughly)!

Now I have returned home, and wish to keep the good vibe that traveling gives you by helping out people like me with somewhere to crash.

PHILOSOPHY

Learn as much as you can, to teach as much as you can.

Interests

Ok so I'm interested in lots of things, but here are just a few: Traveling (obviously), cooking and eating, music of all types (not 50cent), cycling, and seeing massive crazy huge mountains!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Mexico was perfect for me, sun, cheap beer, and lots of fish to catch! Maybe I'll give up on the "real" world and go back there one day...

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Australia, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Fiji, France, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Canada, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lee's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile