Chelsea Lee

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chelsea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • BA (hons) Degree
  • From China
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Do the best design.


I'm an interior designer, finished Uni in Singapore and UK, now working in Hong Kong and Shenzhen, love to travel around to see different things, meeting new people. And I'm quite a easygoing person, love to hangout during the weekend, a drink or 2 sounds good, if you coming to Hong Kong or Shenzhen, I can show you around the place.


The less you respod to negative people, the more peaceful your life will become.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I live in a very small flat in Hong Kong and Shenzhen, so I can't host you, but if you are coming to Hong kong or Shenzhen, we can hang out, I can show you the city, hope it helps.


Design, Traveling, Reading, Movies, Music

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Singapore, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Chelsea’s full profile. It’s free!