Lena Vansteenbrugge's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a teacher in kindergarten, I'm 25 years old and I live in Ghent with 4 of my friends. I like to go out at night, enjoying the Belgian beers and the good old fashioned discussions you only have in the pubs. I enjoy the little things in live that make me happy. And yes, I'm aware of the fact that's a cliche =]. Sometimes I'm not that original.

Interests

Citytrips to city's nearby Ghent or far away. I like to get to know city's through people who live there, 'cause that's the only way to really get to know a village, and not only the tourist attractions where only tourists go to...

  • breakfast
  • beer
  • pub crawls
  • teaching

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first time I went out with people from another country. It was a wonderfull experience, I really had a great night and I underestimated my knowledge of English. Or maybe it was just the beer that made me think my English wasn't that bad =]. Meanwhile, I got older and my English improved. After a few citytrips in bed and breakfast, I'm ready for new experiences!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile. It’s free!