Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see lee’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern)
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Naturopathy Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Born and Raised in Israel, but always felt like I should live in another country. I have been travelling and living in many different places, and 2 years ago I decided to move to Melbourne. not a day goes by without me thinking how lucky I am to live in this amazing city. this is my home.

Interests

I'm a Yoga addict, cooking & baking are some of my greatest pleasures. I love travelling, anything that has to do with nature: hiking, camping, picnicking, gardening, etc. people from different cultures, my studies (Naturopathy) and everything to do with health and well-being, music music music and going to gigs, books and book stores, films, adventures,vegetables (yes, vegetables!), miraculous coincidences, finding hidden gems in the city & exploring Melbourne in general (it is such a wonderful city to explore).

  • books
  • cooking
  • baking
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see lee’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups