Leena Parris

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leena’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • bartender and student
  • No education listed
  • From Leicester
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


to have fun!


i'm half english, half spanish, 26, i love all things bright and colourful and i'm passionate about feeling lost, trusting strangers and feeling off balance, having nothing but the essential;air, sleep, sun, dreams.

I work as a bartender in barcelona,making the most amazing coctails and meeting people from all over the world. i study french too, and i'm a traveller, i love to discover, and i think it brings out the best in everyone.


have fun, jump, dance be groovy and crazy. feel good inside yourself and love the things you do. smile at people...they always smile back.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i've stayed on a few couches... but not through couchsurfing, the concept is amazing and i can't wait to properly participate!!


I love adventure, rock climbing, the beach, smiling, dancing, flying away with my imagination, making plans, developing photos in the dark room...i love crazy and bizzare people that do their own thing.
I'd love to learn to sing and play an instument, the energy and good vibes that come from music amaze me....

Music, Movies, and Books

i love biographys of interesting people, or books that make you think or laugh. i'm currently reading; basket case by Carl Hiaasen, recomended!

movies... there are soo many, into the wild,, pulp fiction, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, science of sleep, ingrid...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the simple things amaze me, people, the unknown, the way things work, water...

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach catalan, or take you rock climbing, i can show you how to make magic in a photo lab...we could dance on the street or paint stuff.
i'd love to learn to play the guitar, learn to sing, hike, or climb some of your favourite spots.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Leena’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups