Logo orange

Lee Khodadad

Manchester, Manchester, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lee's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 78 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Business and general English Teacher...
  • Family, Friends, World
  • From Manchester
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel the world, meet great people, laugh a lot, discover the unknown and live life to its liveliest and fullest!!!

ABOUT ME

I am fun loving, adventurous and love to laugh. I enjoy discovering new things and love exploring! I love dancing and music and have strong passion for photography too! I love playing capoeira and also enjoy keeping fit.

I was born in Manchester, England and brought up with a mixture of cultures as my mum is from Israel. I have just moved back to Manchester after living in S.America for the past four years, primarily in Rio de Janeiro.

I love love dogs, and animals in general. I love wine and coffee. I dont smoke (only narguile sometimes). I dont eat pork or shell fish and dont really like beer that much!

Me encanta los perros, y animales en general. Me encanta el vino y cafe. No fumo - solamente narguila. No como cerdo, jamon ni mariscos, y no me gusta la cerveza mucho!

Eu adoro cachorros e animais em geral. Adoro cafe e vinho. Nao fumo - so narguile - as veces. Eu nao como porko, presunto, frutos do mar e tb nao gosto a cerveja muito - caipirinha sim! kkk

PHILOSOPHY

Live for the moment, live for now as you never know whats around the corner...

Its never too late...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I go to meetings when i can, host when i can, and surf when i can. I always like to meet up with people and show them around, exchange ideas and stories!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had some great CS experiences. I have met some great people through hosting, surfing and through general meetings and hope to continue to do so.

Interests

Dancing, Travelling, Music, Photography, Nature, Trekking, Walks, Beaches, Sun and Sunsets, Music and Capoeira.

Music, Movies & Books

I love all types of music, except heavy metal! I like lots of films especially foreign films, some of my favs include, Cinema Paraiso, City of G-d, Amelie, Life is Beautiful. I like true story, suspense and funny films. I love love reading.......i love books in general.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Patagonia - unbelievable Desfilando com Portela (como comunidade) - carnaval 2009 Eating with wolves - MG - Brasil House building in Chile after the earthquake. Torres del Paine - Chile Atacama Desert - Chile Chapada diamantina- Bahia- Brazil. Salar de Uyuni - Bolivia Isla del Sol - Aymara New Year - Bolivia Machu Picchu Inti Raymi - Cusco Made my own coffee in Colombia Sunset in Lençois Maranhenses Vale do Pati - Chapada Diamantina - Bahia Watching the full moon rise on Ilha de Marajo - Belem - Brasil, It was red!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach English, Spanish, Israeli dancing. Learn - you can never learn enough. Share - Experiences, thoughts and feelings, and many a good time!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Fiji, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lee's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile